...is waiting for some kind of relief.
Any day now would be great, any second would actually be better. I'm waiting. I know it's gonna get better, I just know. But of course it's not really seeming to be. I get better then I get shoved down. I feel like I have been handcuffed to this emotion. Why?
Has anyone ever thought about that? Why we invest so much into something that is so quickly gone?
It's funny because every time everything seems to be going right, it suddenly plunges. And every time everything is going totally and COMPLETELY wrong, it just gets worse.
Has anyone ever thought about why this happens!?!? Or am I tooooo much of a artist that just let everything get to me?!
Funny thing...I just read my horoscope and it just told me:
You may find it hard to take a realistic approach to your emotions today, Aries. A sensitive issue may pull on you, leaving you feeling like you're out in left field in the way you relate to others. You might want to consider letting someone else take the lead for once, allowing you to regain your equilibrium before the next decision needs to be made.
Ok, i'm done venting, at least for right now. Bebacklater.
<3
No comments:
Post a Comment